electronic music . dj culture

Traxsource live #141 – Kenny Summit

DJ, Producer and boss of Good For You Records Kenny Summit is in the house today! Summit slides in for an hour of fresh Disco-infused house music, featuring new releases from the likes of Angelo Ferreri, Sante Sansone, JKriv and DJ Spen. Feel-good vibes guaranteed!

Traxsource LIVE is your guide to the underground. The hottest guests and the finest underground dance music, delivered every week. A place to hear the freshest new and exclusive tunes before they hit the dance floor, an authority on upcoming artists and labels and your ‘source’ of knowledge for the tracks shaping the scene.

20+ countries, 80+ radio networks and 15million+ monthly listeners can’t be wrong. Keep it Traxsource. Keep it underground.

• Weekend Weapons Ft. Rocco, CamelPhat, Honey Dijon, DJ Fudge + more HERE: bit.ly/2yiAay2

Follow us on Youtube: www.youtube.com/user/traxsource
Follow us on Soundcloud: @traxsource
Follow us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/traxsource
Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/traxsource
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/traxsource



01. Degression – People (Pump The Voice Club Mix) Flying Records
02. Les Claudettes – Alexandre Alexandra (Bonus Beats) Z Records
03. Moloko – Sing It Back (Kenny Summit & Reelsoul Dubbed Down Version) Unreleased
04. Damian C – Sax Vibe – High Hat Records
05. Joe T Vannelli – Good Inside – Dream Beat
06. Oscar Sulley, The Uhuru Dance Band, JKriv – Bukom Mashie (JKriv’s King Mashie Edit) Razor N Tape
07. Sagat – Luvstuff (Armand Van Helden’s Ghetto House Groove) Maxi
08. Warboy, Rush Brown, ATFC – No Love High Enough (ATFC Remix) Quantize
09. Angelo Ferreri – Jamaica Funk – 294 Records
10. Workin’ Happy – Better Things (Workin Dub) Plastik People
11. Sante Sansone – Brain Paint – Lapsus
12. JoeKen Featuring Kenny Summit – Better Times (Kenny Summit’s Space Terrace Mix) Good For You Records
13. Barbara Tucker, DJ Spen, Thommy Davis – Think About It (Spen & Thommy’s Summer of Dub Mix) Quantize

Share on Facebook1Share on Reddit0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter
share to the networks!

Related articles

Adam Freeland – The Ransom Note Mix

Tracklist: J​enny Lee​- Blind Bayonne- Intro Mandog- GuitarPop MusicCargo-Morgenglut Tornado Wallace- Thinking Allowed Suuns and Jerusalem In My Heart- In touch Andy Stott- Numb Rekid- Wave Weval- You Made It part II Tornado Wallace- Kingdom Animalia Grandbrothers- Studie V (Grand Optimist Remix) D.Ball- Doreen Lord Of The Isles- Airgold Meal Rarebird- Passing Through Sordid Sound […]

The Barber Shop Podcast By Will Clarke 021 (Claude VonStroke)

1) Claude VonStroke vs Will Clarke – Tiny Tambourine 2) Cuartero – Multiverso 3) Matthew Art – Black Bird 4) Martin Waslewski – Gemina 5) My Cat Snoop – Dubplate 6) Cristoph – Feel feat Jem Cooke 7) Reset Robot – Bark 8) Justin Martin & Will Clarke – Back To The Jungle (DJ Marky […]

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar